Politicans are more respondible for protection of the environment than individual. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is incontrovertible fact that an essential problem of 21st century is pollution as well as enviromnent has became an internatinal issue and needs to be tackled soon. Nevertheless, the given topic assert that it is sole responsibilty of the government to tske step toward solving the environment problem rather than the masses. However, In this esaay, I am going to exmaine thid qiestion from both points of view.

To embark with, there are plethora of people who argue that it is government responsibilty to protect the environment. The first and foremost the goverment should make the law to protect the environment because if the authorities make the rule the people follow it.To epitomise, in delhi goverment make the odd law aganist the traffic congestion and they argue that people mostly used the public transport while the private transport. Secondly government want they warrent that the factory should be banned in the urban area because there are already lot of pollution. consequently, the pollution check center should be arranged in every area.

On the other side, the individual are equally responsibile to polluted the environment. Firstly, the major cause of the deterioraing condition of the environment is pollution caused the use of vehciles whereas, they used the public transport because it is the best way to save the envorinment. A good example of this if each person takes it upon himself or herself to use public transport more, to walk to short distances rather than using a vehicle or to use the eco friendly modes of transport, like bicycles, then this problem dhoul be decreased. last but not least the people follows the law which make by the government.

In conculsion, there are variety of different factors that have lead to make thid problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this problem. The government and masses are equally responsible for this problem, if the government can definitely making the laws against the pollution and the people follow it then this problem can be easily solved.