Some people think it is goid thing for senior management poaitions to have very high salaries compared to other workers of the same company or organisation. To what extent you agree?

With the steady growth in modernization the lifestyle of people have been greatly affected, every people want money in their life because with the help of money they fulfill their every need. However, sone issues remain unchallenged and as complex as evr. One such issue here is of that it is better for senior manager to have fat pay compared to anthor employes of the same companies or not? I vehemently agree this statement because they deserve it. I am going to explicate my view ponits in upcoming paragraphs.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that the senior management take the high salaries.The first and foremost, they have multi talented person and a talented manager run the company very frequently. The stregthen their view point by claiming that the company gain the sucess and prosperity with the dedication and hard work of manager. A epitomise of this, in the office a manager has lot of responsibiltes, if the manager do not do any work properly the company does not run.

To continue my view points, the manager has lot of experience as well as they know how to deal in the critically situation. To make their argunents convincing they claim that the manager face the lot of problems and stress in their work which may causes health problem would be the good illustarte of this, that is the manager do work every time day and night as compared to the another works while, the they have work in any situtation.Therefore, people should accept the truth that big responsibilities deserve big salaries.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinion. I believe that there is no single conclusion. I think the senior manager deserve the high salaries because the do lot of work with the responibilty, punctuality, leadership as compared to the other employes.