Some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while other think it is waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is incontrovertible fact that the art have little or no place in the educational curriculum so far because we have feeling that time spent on these thing is time waste. A majority of people accord that art is nessary subject for offspring at school whereas other assert that it is waste of time. I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertion and shape up my opinion by the end.

To embark with, there is a group of people who believe that art is important topic for pupils at school. The first and foremost is the art make the children more creative because in this extra-curricular activities they used their own idea as well as imagination. Furthermore, these subjects are stress busters also, in the highly competitive era of today, pressure of academic subjects is too high. If the childern choose this subject at school they do better in other subjects. To epitomize, a student who attend the mathematics period, after that they do any activity like music and painting they relax their mind and increased their concentration so, they do better when they attend the class again of monotony subjects. Last but not least, In this way their hidden talent show and they choose it as a career and they earn the name and fame with the help of these activities.

On the other side few populaces assert that these activities wastage of time. To make their arguments convincing they claim that their parents think that it is the extra burden of students which distract the offspring in their major subjects. Moreover, they say it effect the children performance at school because if their children act the curriculum activities and it destroys the children career while they do no choose these activities in their future. A good illustration is if the student is weak in some subject their parent do not permission the student to act and select these subject at the school.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinion, I believe that there is no single conclusion. The art plays very important role in children's life because it has lot of advantages. On the counter part it has some demrits. Noticeably, I think it depend on the children and parents thinking if the children is good in this activities so, the parents incurje their children.