pollution is becoming a serious issue in today's world.

What are the primary causes of pollution?

What solutions can you suggest?

Today, the biggest threat that we humans are facing, is of pollution and day by day this is becoming very critical. Human beings have caused a rise in the pollution level, while there are reasons for the increase of the pollutant in the environment, luckily there are solution to reduce the same. In the essay, we will explore the reason for the increase of pollution and how can we resolve this issue.

The primary reason for the pollution is the number of vehicles that are running on the roads and this number is increasing day by day. These vehicles emit harmful gases into the atmosphere which in turn rises the level of pollution. Another reason for the rise in the pollution is deforestation, trees are cut on a large scale, while the plantation does not happen in the same amount. Every day Hugh areas of natural forest is cut in the name of development. This is causing an increase in the rise of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere which is damaging the ozone layer.

Although, there are many reasons for the rise in the pollution, there is always ways through which we can resolve this problem. To control the amount of gases that are released from the vehicles, government must put certain regulations on the amount of pollutant a vehicle can emit. The manufacturers should also manufacture machines as per the standard guidelines set by the government. Another, possible solution for the vehicle pollution is electric vehicles. The EV's are now becoming more and more famous as it does not emit any harmful gases into the environment. While, there are things which are to be governed by the government, there is a possible solution which everyone can do and that is to plant trees. We all should plant trees at our end, so that we can save the earth from these harmful gases.

In conclusion, vehicle emitting gases and deforestation are the primary causes of pollution and by establishing certain guidelines for the manufactures and by planting trees, hopefully, we can overcome this issue.