polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe? Give possible solution and discuss the reason behind the issue?

It is incontrovertible fact the polygamy means the twice and third marriages and it is the major problem rate of divorce. Nevertheless, this essay assert that the polygamy is the causes of divorce. I will examine the possibke reasons for this trend and suggest some practical policies that authorities could implement to vanished the rate of divorce around the globe.

To embark with, there are plethora of reasons why the divorce rate and polygamy are increased. The first and foremost, is the understanding between the couples, because sometime man or women are uneducated while, sometime they are aged.Apart from that it factors create the misunderstanding between the marriaged couples.To epitomise, few females are uneducated and the men feel shamed when they ho their in high and educated friend circle. Last but not the least, in some conditions men are not satisfied with the women and it is the major causes of the divorce rate in the whole world.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem often given the complexity of its fact. The government should impose the strict law toward this problem whereas, the women should be aware about her rights. Because if the goverment impose this type of laws it man does not marriage with the two women's. The best illustrate of this, in India the laws of against the polygamy is very strict. In this country with the premission and divorce the men do not do the marriage with other women. Furthermore, the parents does not pressurized their children for the marriage.

In conculsion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by the understand and better bonding between the couples.