Poor students or students who come from rural areas often find it difficult to have access to university education. Some people think universities should make it especially easy for them to study. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that students who come from rural areas or have a financial burden tend to feel hard to sign in and study in university education. Therefore, many people think universities should reduce the hard questions so these students can have a chance to study in the university education. Personally, I partly agree with this opinion and this essay will provide suitable reasons and examples.

First of all, there are several reasons why poor students and rural students find it difficult to get in a university. The first reason is that these students hard to access better equipment for studying such as computers, calculator machines, and so on, which creates a huge gap between city students and students whose families have a good financial status. Secondly, since these unfortunate students are rarely studying in the good education systems, as a result, they can not learn lessons that are very important to get high scores on university tests. For example, lots of rural areas tend to build schools, which are teaching students simple lessons and do not usually teach them harder lessons so they just understand the ways to do math but not completely do math questions that are very hard to explain if they do not study it. Thirdly, some students who are having financial weight thus this makes these poor students harder and harder to study since they must work to have money to improve their family status.

On the other hand, universities can not let the tests easier for only these students since this makes them unequal for other students. Moreover, this also reduces students' quality, which they do not show their potential in academic environments.

In conclusion, poor students and rural students are very unfortunate because they can not access good conditions for studying. In my opinion, universities should create opportunities for them instead of making the test easier for all students. This will help them to have a chance to sign in to universities that they pursue