At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, many nations are facing with the raise of the young in comparation with the elder. This trend may have its own benefits and drawbacks that essay will express.

On the one hand, it is the fact that the older people are likely having more experience rather than the younger. That is because, the knowledge is usually assembled day by day and year by year. Therefore, in many cases, older people can make the effective decisions and it it can be seen that the important position in institutions are almost all the middle age, not the youngsters.

On the other spectrum, the youngers tend to be more open-minded which does wonder for accepting the new developments. These creativitive and reckless traits help the younfer punctually grasp the coming opportunities. Furthermore, because of living in the digitalization and autonomous industry, the youngers have advantages to broaden their horizon then apply their knowledge in order to improve country's social economy. Subsequently, many developing countries can catch the pace with the developped. A good example of it would be Viet Nam, the country which is known that suffering a lot of wars in the past and economy did not have any hightlights. However, this is the country which have young-age population so with the talents, the youngster are step by step giving their own to build a such beautiful country not only full of amenities but also improvements of living standard for all the residents. Understandbly, it might be difficult to make this come true without the youngsters' hand.

In conclusion, I will not deny that the older play a vital role for a vigorous economy as well as the ideal life however, this should be accompanied with the youngsters in the light of aforementioned reasons. That means, to making a develop country, the younger and older people should be responsible together no matter what generation we are living.