In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Living in the digitalization means that people can access to the internet in order to update the latest news or reade e-books without any difficulities and sometimes without payments as well. That is the reason why some people claim that tradition newspapers or books may gradually dissapear in the near future. In my perspective, I do not really consent on this idea.

Taking a consideration, printed newspapers and books have serveral advantages, which can be prevail in comparison with e-books. Firstly, it is the fact that those who frequently read e-books or online-newspapers may struggle with eyes problem. This is because screen of smart phone or computer can generate UV ray, which is the root of many eyes' disaster according to reachers , Hence, reading the printed one might protect readers out of this problem.

Secondly, since e-books and online newspapers are provided free of charge, they might contain a wide range of advertisements as well as virus. For instance, in order to continue to read the content, readers have to watch an advertising video for about one minuest. It may be quite annoying because they are concentrating on the main content,

Thirdly, when people decided to purchase a book, it may not only they would like to read the content inside, but also they want to make their book collection diverse. Exspecially, many ancient books can only be existed under printed. It is no way to find out authentic version on the internet. That is a crucial reason which makes traditional documents held their value and can not be taken place by the digital.

In conclusion, although using internent platform to access and read books, newspapers may help users save their budget, the printed newspaper and books with their own benefits can remain their value and can not be dissapeared by digital effect in the light of aforementioned reasons.