At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively larger number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In recent years, there are more population of younger people than older people. While having many youth people do have some deficits these are negligible compared to the benefits. This essay will discuss why the advantages of younger adults for nations do in fact outweigh the disadvantages.

There are two primary reasons why younger individuals will make a huge difference to their countries economy. Firstly, the youth generation people have fresh exciting ideas for the business. For example, most companies are hiring new promising talents who are having good thinking abilities. Secondly, they can learn much faster than old age people although they are skilful people. For instance, they can solve problems easily and they are good at communication skills. However, it is very useful for the growth of any business. Overall, younger people are crucial for their nations because of their abilities to fix any errors and fresh ideas.

There are several cons to why older people are important. If the population of younger adults are large so there is less experience in the country. Despite having plenty of ideas, they will not get success because of a lack of experience. Moreover, they do not know how to execute the plans in order to achieve success in particular fields. In addition, being more excited can cause arrogance, which leads to major problems for business and the country. In short, because of the lack of experience and impatience behaviour, older people might make an impact.

It is increasingly likely that youth generation individuals are better for their country in some fields. Nevertheless, there has been required to have old age people for safe future. Ultimately, there are plenty of advantages of young adults for upcoming years.