At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage outweigh tge disadvantages.

Young age is the golden age of the life. It is age of spreading wings all around the world. In this modern era, few nations have high number of youngters as compared to old people. Is it have more advantages than the disadvantages? In this essay, I will explore the dimensions of this essay and shape up my opinion by the end.

One side of the argument there are number of people who beleive that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for beleiving this is that youth period is the first period of life where individuals meets with several challenges. Youngsters have more energy to do work in proper or systematic manner, have will power to do work in proficent way. It is also possible to say that youngsters have fresh blood to do work with industrious.

Moving to other advantages of having youngsters in the countries. First nad foremost, youngsters are born in twenty first century so they are well educated through which they can explore the world better. Moreover, they can developed the country more easily as compared to old politician. Proceeding further, youngsters have better thinking level than orthodox people because old people are narrow-minded and have conjusted ideas. The best epitome to this, In 2014, the survey was conducted by ' The Hindustan Times", they showed that european countries are highly developed due to high number of youngsters and have more youth power.

On the other hand, most of the people have this opinion that old people plays a major role in the society. First of all, if country is full of youngsters then definately, people will forget their roots. Secondly, from where peole will learn about custom, rituals, traditions and so on. Moreover, if people removed the old people the old people from the country it should proved as a bane for the nation because orthodox people have more life experience than the youngsters.

As we have seen, there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to beleive that both plays a necessary role in the our life but for the development of country youth plays a major role. Individuals should encourges the youngsters to do best in thier life.