Psychologist have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel For this reason attention should be given to colour schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals How true this statement How far colour influence people s health

Colors have always played a vital role in constructing the overall mood of human beings and thus, experts in psychology proved that colors one sees affect him or her in a particular way. Hence, it is argued that individuals must emphasize on interior design palette of establishments. Personally, proper coloring shall never be dismissed as they make a great impact on our presence in a site.

From our childhood, we as human beings are nurtured to associate colors with different aspects of life, such as mood. In other words, whenever we a specific color we are overflowed with emotions because we grew up bonding them with a particular concept. The main reason standing behind that is the way teachers at school, friends from the neighborhood, and parents at home impact a child by making them associate colors with specific states. For example, according to the abovementioned ones yellow is often embodies happiness whereas red resembles aggression or fierceness and it relates to each color, as human beings throughout life every color means something to us. That is why emphasizing on the palette, the designer is going to implement in his or her creation, makes a big difference in the way the person will feel whenever step in the building.

Furthermore, it is not an obscure thing that mental condition and body are firmly bonded. As mentioned earlier, a variety of colors play on our perception of something and our well being. For instance, green matches with health and productivity, hence more likely that one is more likely to instill in himself or herself being healthy and working efficiently.

In conclusion, the precise attitude towards choosing a color influences our perception, and color does affect our welfare.