Psychologists have known for many years that colour can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to colour schemes decorating places as offices and hospitals.How true is this statement? How far colour influence people health and

Numerous studies to find out what cause change in the emotions to man and what not, are being done , nowadays all around the world. leading scientists state colors as to be effective factor in this regard and say to be paid more care on colors while doing the interior of buildings as hospitals and work spaces. In my point of view it is totally right.

Certainly, colors do effect one's self being as they relate to their mood and emotions,means,everybody in this world has some favorite hues, when are seen the person feels good,in fact a sense of ease happens, oppose to the colors detested.For example a person, who is more inclined toward light colors,would feel elated when encounters these shades than any other. Not just that, certain colors have a role to play in things like concentration, peace and so on, as blue and white. So, they do cause a profound impact on man.

And the influence of color to people's health and work's efficiency is greater than ever thought. When someone sees colors of choice that trigger please which cut of tensions and worries and we all know when this happens,there is happiness that is key fuel of being healthier and more work efficient. Moreover, colors'capability to evoke certain feeling gives benefits for instance,hospitals have mostly light colors in their palette as of these hues have calming property which help the patients to feel relaxed.

In conclusion, colors play a significant role in humans' world in multi ways thus I believe,people should be aware more about colors choice of themselves.