By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society is also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers.

Nowadays, more and more countries are avoiding from death penalty for criminals. Last decades, there were a high percentage of murderer numbers who is in prison. Some argue that society will be guilty as criminals if murderers are penalized with the corporal punishment and it would be better when murderers in prison for a life. I partially agree with this opinion and in this essay I will show both side of argument and give examples.

In general, into United Nations Organization has a Human Rights department. It can be seen that most of country in the world already have enrolled to this organization. If country the member of this organization, they should obey to their rules whereas some countries punish murderers by killing them. Also people have their own rights and the government should respect them and on trial judges and juries have to take into account. I totally agree with point because of law works for everyone equally.

Turning to the other side of argument, in many cases murderers have adequate barrister and he might be innocent on trial and someone condemn them unfairly. Consequently, murderer will do his activity again and again. I partially disagree to decision for a life prison to all murderers. That’s why for serial murderer who committed a crime frequently the government should apply a death because they never be rehabilitated in prison.

To sum up, giving punishment to murderers cannot be easy as well. There should be taken all factor to perform victim whether the murderer lives or not. It has both pros and cons decision, by the way people should be more merciful to criminals. I believe that murderers get suitable punishment for their guilts.