By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilty for committing murder therefore life in prison is better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example

It is stated that society is also guilty for committing murder by punishing criminals with the capital punishment therefore it is better to punish murderers in a prison . I hold partial views for this due to following reasons.

To commence with, no one has the right to give capital punishment to murderers. This is because, god creates all creatures of the world. Due to which, they have the right to give these type of punishments to criminals. As a consequence, committing the murderers with death penalty is wrong thing. Moreover, murderers life in prison is better punishment instead of death penalty, because all humans is a statue of mistakes. Owing to which, giving them a second chance is good for themselves to realise their mistake.Thereby, it turns into a good citizens

However, death penalty is crucial for some murderers. This is due to the fact that, they are awful and repeat it more than once. Due to this, living them in the society is deleterious for individuals.As a result, government can set an example for others when they give death penalty to these type of criminals. Apart from this, when more than two murderers are in jail then they can learn new tactics . The reason is that, they both have clever brain. Owing to this, they can try to give more harm to public. So for this reason, punishing criminals with capital punishment is better.

Eventually, i would like to conclude that both type of punishments are essential but firstly government should find actual reason behind it then they should give death penalty.