Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language. Do you agree with this statement?

It is stated that best way to learn the English language is in English speaking country but few individuals argue that it is not only the method to learn this language. I totally disagree with this notion.

To embark with, online teaching is the best way to learn the foreign language, because it is the cheapest method and it is very easy to it.Due to which, many pupils as well as public can learn english language easily.Moreover, there are many institutions from which people can gain knowledgeable skills about foreign language. The reason is that, it is a worldwide language. Owing to which, these institutions try to provide better facilities to citizens too learn this language.

Furthermore, children are able to speak english language in their childhood.This is due to the fact that, they read english books which is the essential part of the schools.Because of which, they speak this language fluently.Hence, the best way to learn this language is to read the english literature in the schools.Apart from this, to learn english language many softwares are available on internet, since a person who does not have the understanding of this language cannot survive in the world.Owing to this, various type of information related to the foreign language is in these apps.Thereby, it is easy for students to learn this language in their own nation.

To wrap up, I would like to conclude that learning the english language is vital but people should learn this language in their own nation by using some methods which are discussed above.