In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. Why are these changes happening? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

Recently, the roles and the structure of family faced alterations. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the contributing factors of this issue and also put forward a number of an excellent and bad impact in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, as we reside in the temporary era, we are unable to avoid several alterations which might happen into our life, particularly, the changes of the role and the structure of family. According to this, I tend to think that it is caused by the lack of incomes which countless families are capable of obtaining, therefore, they have to change several roles and structure such as the husband and the wife have to work more times in order to make them being able to survive and continue their life properly.

Regarding to the positive impact of this issue, it is apparent that it is able to make all families to obtain more incomes in which it will be fruitful for them to complete their various needs. Nevertheless, it is also going to bestow a negative influence, particularly to adolescent which will acquire the lack of affection of their parents, which in the end, it will create another negative consequence.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that in order to minimize the improvement numbers of this issue, all government in every country across the globe has to make an improved regulation which will benefit all individuals. Thus, we, as a part of the society, have to fully support our government endeavours in order to create fewer negative outcomes for all people.