In recent years, more and more people are using e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it has been pointed out that the changing using phsycal book to electronic book is ubiquitos in societies. In my opinion there are significant advantages that will be elaborated in this following paragraph.

To begin with, the alteration of form of reading sources from the conventional to software book is more environmentally safe, substantially, it is paperless system which would highly reduce the exploitation of the raw materials (trees) to produce paper. There would be healthier ecosystem if this industrial of paper producing minimized their scale. In addition, this state-of-the-art development bring about easing the readers which lead to more practical and instant to access the various books regardless the limitation of times and places. Undoubtly, ones could carry out dozens of books archiving in their smartphone while they are travelling. Thereby, more and more people would interest to read as its practical.

On the other hand, this issue would emerge some several drawbacks, firstly, the criminality related to cybercrime such as copyright issue would indisputably occur among the users. For people who disrespect and want possess the benefits would find a way to make easier access including illegal copy of the book. This not only causes financial loss of the marketing but also induce the crisis literacy of the people. Moreover, several people presume that the e-book harmful their visual health. In fact, the number of people wearing glassess are extremely rise in these few years due to excessive time to spend on screen.

In conclusion, it is believe that the changing afflicts some demerits, hovewer, in my opinion, this advancement highly stimulate paramount merits in term of more eco-friendly and friendly-user which likely increase the literacy of the societies.