In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, many numbers of people prefer reading electrical books instead of typed books. Some people argue that nonprinted books are more useful than the known books because they can save money rather than buying papers from libraries, and this advantage outweigh any potential disadvantages.

One the downside of reading computerized books that it can be considered as a harmful resource for eyes due to the dangerous emissions that spreading out from electrical devices screen. For example, it was proved that reading newspapers or journals on laptop screens for a long time decreasing focusing with 35.0 % per year. Moreover, when readers using online website, a proportion of inappropriate fake links were installed previously in order to hacking user’s personal information. Hence, a lot of data such as, passwords and emails could be missed. It could be overcome on that by avoiding the uncertain websites.

On the positive side, downloading electrical books can save money. Although writing on traditional books is the easiest way; however, this type of books is often having an expensive price leading to losing the target amount of purchasing. Regarding cutting money, reading using devices is much convenient so it drops the book and transportation financial costs. This resulting in saving more time for reading and creativity to create an amazing idea for innovation. Not only could time be reduced by dropping the mobility costs but also by reading in leisure times.

In conclusion, despite of using the publications has no hazards on seeing, electrical devices like phones or tablets are more suitable for travels. I think that books and magazines are unsuitable for visits and they could be replaced by social media.