In recent years more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently technology has been playing a significant role in changing human behavior like preferring PDF books by some readers than traditional books. This essay will firstly state the advantages of reading e-books, and secondly the drawbacks happened to people’s behavior after paper books ignorance.

One of the most advantages of reading e-books is flexibility. It is easy to display the book over your cellphone whenever and wherever you want.

As most of times and at most of places it's not forbidden to surf your phone. For example, if someone has a meeting in somewhere far from his place for an hour it will be useful to spend the transportation time in reading a PDF book it is also keeps the privacy during scrolling and it is available to resume reading during waiting time.

On the other side, if reading is someone's favorite hoppy, electronic books would be awfully to use. That’s why, the most popular disadvantage of electronic books is they’re not the preferable type of reading for many people. In addition, people who used to search for information through books or to get the news from newspapers became very nervous while surfing the Internet to follow the news or either to gain the needed information over the web.

Also some individual spend their “me time” in reading which never spent using pdf books.

In conclusion, intangible books are easily obtainable, flexible to use and have lower prices compared to printed ones. But, traditional books still have their own magic for readers being a valuable gift characterized by special sensation.