In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has causes this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is obvious for people to see a significant number young genderation in cities who are ofences. This phenomenon causes many negative effect. What is the reason and whether or not we can find out some solutions to handle it. The causes and mesures are discussed further.

The main reason make this problem get worse is addictive substance such as drug, alcohol. It can easily be seen in entertainment places for youngers particularly illegal bars. They need money to puchase and consume it although they do not have jobs which make budget burden and force them to do criminal activities.

Besides, the education is another thing contributes to increasing amount of crimes. Our concern is money and ourself, parents are not concentrate on their children. Furthermore, goverment lacks of campaigns which can raise younger’s awareness besides traditional education maily focus on theory. To illustrate, lesson for children from seven to eighteen years old is too heavy on knowledge with academic subjects: mathematics, physic, chemistry. They even do not know they break law since all they know is boring lesson and more strong game.

However, there are some solutions that we can do to prevent it. First, the goverment need to have strict policies for reducing illegal places or activities and ban all types of substances which contain heroin for under eighteen children. They also public the negative effects when youngers wrongdoing like being a prison, bad health and reputation. In addition, there is a difficulty for them to be employed when they repent. Second, children are the center objectives in comprehensive education which combines practice and theory. They must aware what should they do or not.

To sum up, young people is the future of the world who need to be cared and taught in order to be good individuals. We have to see clearly the reasons - education and addictive substance and take step for helping them by official laws or revolution in way children lean.