In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success?

A number of people claim that the most significant factor affecting a person's personal development is the environment they live in, whereas others contend that certain character traits are closely related to a person's success. It is true that there is a strong connection between equality and personal achievement and this essay will elaborate that an egalitarian society is the best choice for people.

One convincing argument in favor of the importance of fairness in a person’s accomplishment is that there is no restriction for anyone in order to reach their goals. Nowadays, skill and knowledge are the main factors to achieve success, not age or gender. There were some jobs claimed to be merely for one gender, for instance, police for men and model for women. Yet, as the world now is more open-minded, this is no longer an issue and anyone can pursue prosperity in any field based on their merits.

An additional point supporting equality is that equal rights and opportunities encourage community to become more competitive in a hasty manner and have more spirit to achieve their dreams. Moreover, people can even get motivation from their surroundings that have similar objectives. In a class, to illustrate, every student shares the same chance to be the champ without being differentiated by the teacher. Furthermore, surrounded by good fellows, a person can be inspired to work harder to become better. Consequently, not only does equality benefit individuals, but it also has a beneficial effect on society in general.

All things considered, impartiality motivates people to work together, help each other, get better together, and probably be the best form of society. With the presence of discrimination, a greater good can never be achieved.