Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

It is widely argued that gifted people based on the characteristics they are born without any experiences they acquire from their life. Do you think about this? Personally, I strongly believe that the empirical learning from life occupied the major influence to human.

In the one hand, I assume that the characteristics following them when they were newborn is merely additional factors. As far as I know, the human characteristics depend on two primary reasons. First of all, according to the newest analysis, newborns are always inherited character from parents. Hence, each of people has an extraordinary character that belongs them. Another reason is that the way of parents teaching. Countless people agree that children need to pay attention from their parents. For instance, if parents trained them rigorously, children would have good behavior. In contract, children would be run wild if parents over pumper, even they have anti social behaviors.

In the other hand, any experiences would effect on them directly. Characteristics is coming naturally, but not only many people have empirical that build their personality and development. Actually, in formative year, children always stand a chance to communicate with life experiences that is not taught from theory. In particular, they practice about soft skills due to communication with other people. For instance, John Rosin - an introvert person, but when he attends university, he has skills for teamwork. This makes him sociable, even often participates in event in order build a relationship.

In conclusion, in my opinion, people should create a chance by themselves in order to renew characteristics