Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

in today's modern world, numerous research has been shown that people 's identity and development are more influence then others.characteristic one we born with or from our ancestors represent ourself. I believe experience is more influential than the other.this essay will define both views.

However, if the person travelling to abroad or immigrate to another country they need to be aware of their culture and language.we would more mature and open-minded.wehenever anyone arrive at the new place they can learn the different culture and things that makes them more knowledgeable. besides, we may learn how to respect and not to criticises others.so we can actually get benefited by being able to look at the problems from various perspective.

we may also become more self-responsible and manage our problems and take wise decisions.to illustrate, in china children has to work from a very early age when they have to go to school they have to take care of their own self because of poverty. moreover, people who face so many hardships and challenges in their life they know what to do next.they can prevent problems before they arrive because of experience. so they can manage their expenditure well. therefore, experience in life makes people more responsible and it affects people's personality also.

in conclusion, I am of the experience that life experience has a major consequence on our personalities and development that we are born with.we will able to think from a different perspective and make a wise decision from experience we gained in daily life.