Restoration of old buildings in main cities involves enormous government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to spend this money to build new houses and roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Refurbishment expenditure of some old buildings in urban areas makes up the government budget. Owing to the fact that, many people argued that, to spend such money for other productive usages like construction of new roads and apartments. However, in my opinion, novel roads and buildings would be essential, nevertheless, renovating expense may be relatively lower than an ingenious home construction. At once, government can categorize other money for roads and transportation, though, in this essay fairly disagree with statement.

New building constructors have enough choice for restoration of old buildings in terms of structural and functional dependence. In other words, being able to built a new building in the preferred location would have various dilemma like landscape, location, near by buildings and so on. Thereby, refurbishment would be affordable and effective way to restore a buildings as contemporary manner by the technology and interior services. Moreover, to illustrate, during the time of refurbishment, the builders could use the preserved things which is essential for works as same for the old building. In turn, in new home, the owner or government should need to buy all the items newly and this may lead to cost issues to some extent.

Regarding the new construction of homes and roads, government should discriminate budget for homes indifferent to road and transportation. Devoid of budget issues by the proper management rather than misusing the old building construction by the name of irrelevant facts like this. Furthermore, government could organize money for road construction by road tax, and public transports income to the core. Deprive of old buildings for the development of roads and new homes may have detrimental impacts on the landscape and natural location. Finding a new area for the roads and other buildings is more beneficial as compared to destruction of old buildings and rearrange such money for particular subjects.

To sum up, innovative roads and homes are inevitable to the public, notwithstanding, in my perspective, restoration would not makes up the government spends if it is properly arranged or to order a good construction team for the refurbishments.