Some people believe that a great difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial. D o you think the advantages of a greater difference outweigh the disadvantage?

It is often argued that, parental child age difference would have multiple gains in many ways. While, there were some advantages like, over protection, and years full experienced parents have to be more practical in relation with children. However, in this essay explain about the disadvantage would be more than the benefits. Such as, lack of friendly relation, strict atmosphere, probably in orthodox view of aged parents and aging problems.

On the one hand, from a famous proverb illustrates the experience makes men perfect. In brief, parents life long experience makes them to be more care and affection on to the children. They may often give healthy advice, and instruct to follow right paths in life by numerous examples. For instance, grand parents were always the best advocates and advisers of younger children. Similarly, love and affection would prone to be in parents who has more age difference. As in the children behaviour also would be neat and tidy by the help of age difference.

Nevertheless, in contrast, lower age variation would produce greater friendly manner and children may able to express feelings and emotions genuinely. In other words, children has psychological and emotional bond with parents who is understand the things actually presented. Almost similar aged parents could accept the recent changes and attitudes of community than some orthodox parent who is aged. For example, students from colombia university reports of parent child relation emphasize the most students best friend was his or her parent which is young age. Moreover, high disparity in age makes parents prone to get health problems and young child would take the responsibility on parents than the academic preference.

To sum up, love and care may often get from the aged parents. Nonetheless, children would be more free and enjoyable in parents who is lesser difference in age. Thereby in my perspective, the positive feed back of greater disparity between ages may surpass the consequences of early liability and poor friendly atmosphere in the house.