Money and poverty go hand in hand. That means when money increases, the level of poverty tends to decrease. However, lending money is not the only solution in order to mitigate penury of any country, instead of we must focus on some different factores. I tend to agree with the proposal that there are some important methods which can be provided by the affluent country to developing country in order to diminish poverty.

First and foremost, creating job opportunities can reduce the level of poverty. In other words, as poverty is a obiquitous problem, if rich country can provide enough job oppertunities towards the poor country, this mammoth can be solved. For instance, many people from India pursue their jobs in Middle East countries, such as Dubai and they are eaning good amount of money to help their families and communities to fight with the poverty. Thus, developed nations, such as USA, England, should provide job opportunities to mitigate the penury.

Secondly, in order to sustain people need food and water along with good medicines. While, madecines can help to fight with many health hassles, food and water can help to maintain physical balance. For example, India helps Sri Lanka with AIDS medicines and daily groceries in order to bring them out from poverty. Thus, other than money there are many ways, which can help a country to fight with poverty.

Finally, there are may aspects of a nation which is as important as penury. These are education, health and defence system. So if a poor nation get monetary help from developed nation, it has to invest the amount in different aspects of that nation. I would like to cite an example. India often help Bangladesh with a good amount of money every financial year and Bangladesh invest this amount in different modes such as building new public hospitals along with improving there defece system. Therefore, other than poverty there are many fields which need to be improved.

To conclude, I would like to reiterate my opinion by saying that although money is the driving factor of a nation, rich nations can help poor nations with job opportunities and food.