Rich countries often give money to poorer countries but it does not solve poverty Therefore developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid To what extent do you agree or disagree

The deprivation of fundamental needs has been growing in poorer countries rapidly. Most wealthy countries are saying that they need to help as much financial as possible to keep secure destitute countries from the inevitable economic crisis. In this essay, I will explain why solely providing money might not function well and, yet rich nations need to show pragmatism.

The major attribute that developed countries could assist poor countries in academic aid. If the rich government allows high numbers of students from developing countries to study free and other allowance in their country, the undeveloped country would have potential and possibilities in the future. One girl from Syria had studied and graduated from Harvard University, as she returned home country, she started a new journey with free education in her town. Therefore, it is certain that education could help the county in sustainable ways.

Furthermore, financial aid can be detained due to mudslinging politics and politicians. One of the notions that have been developed over the decade that undeveloped countries have corrupt legislators and do not have a decent idea about the utilization of resources. Countries such as Nigeria, Haiti have been received an enormous amount of money from the international community, however, that it has not been used as it supposed to be. In addition, many African people dying due to poverty and starvation because of political instability. Subsequently, they become less responsive to their citizens. These evidences make clear that it is better to choose other alternatives rather than donating.

To conclude, due to politicians who always tried deceiving and hypocrisy to their citizens, I believe, financial aid has not been effective. Moreover, educational assistance could improve country conditions.