Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries as the poor countries need the workers more to what extent do you agree or disagree

The trend of migrating intelligence people themselvess in developed Nations for job purpose is gaining Momentum.however boosted economic Nation should not hire such a brain drain person as developing Nation required more of such types of employees.i partially agree with this perspective and my reason for agreement will be analysing following

Admittely,independence of people and product is Hallmark of globalisation. it is obvious people go in search of better employment education and good Lifestyle. as it is a right of each and individual to live with Freedom in fact highly professional annual worker fosters themselves to migrate in greenery area for instance Sundar Pichai CEO of Google a well qualified person graduate from IIT Roorkee in India but work in USA as he has gets handsome salary and good accomodation from host country moreover in developing countries they may not get expected job salary as per their qualification.

On other hand however some developing countries deprivrd from highly educated person or a worker.as they needed more such people to boosted the economy. In fact government expect return from the investment done in education and other facilities. to illustrate that Abdul Kalam scientist from India and work in India only just because he wanted to gift something to humanity of home country only.although,he get tremendous offers from different countries.furthermore,poor countries have to contribute in terms of money for brain drain person what is more,people of poor country have to work in own Nation as skilled worker is required there only.

To winding a Brain drain encourage million of people to work in a wide range of green area.despite this,developing Nation required such a skilled worker and high professional person