The rich nations provides money for the poor ones

In recent years, the developed nations usually support the poor countries by supplying more money. But some people think that the rich ones should help the poor ones with other kinds of support to deal with the poverty more effectively. I agree partly with this idea.

On the one hand, there are good reasons why financial aid can bring various undeniable benefits for the poor countries. Firstly, providing a huge amount of money for these nations can help them to have enough budget to invest in the infrastructure of algriculture, industry and education. This creates a golden opportunity for residents of the developing countries to earn more money and improve their life. For instance, Vietnam usually receives the ODA resource of capital from Japan which encourages government to expand many factories and offer more job opportunities for Vietnamese. Another benefit is the available source of lending to many businesses such as: startups, medium enterprises and large coorperations. This brings more opportunities for citizens in the poor countires to broaden or start their bussiness without facing with the lack of the essential amount of captital.

However, in order to reach the complete effectiveness in addressing the poverty in developing countries, the rich ones should support other kinds of help. The developed nations can supply many full scholarships for the exellent residents in the poor ones to come and learn the advanced technology, science and education. After accomplishing the course, they can return and convey their precious knowledge to more people for applying in the real life. Moreover, the rich nations can help the poor ones to solve their poverty by assigning many experts in fields such as: algriculture, business and construction to give the valuable advices.

In conclusion, while I accept that the money is a useful support from the rich nations for the poor ones to deal with poverty, I believe that other supports should also be applied for reaching an outstanding result.