say people say that computers have made life easier and more convince. other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. what is your opinion?

At the present time, the invention of the computer is the greatest innovation to make humans more convinced while the other perspective thinks computers have made their life stressful and complicated. I Completely agree that computers have brought benefits although there are several drawbacks.

On the one hand, in the current situation, computers bring advantages for individuals. Firstly, the primary activities such as working and studying need a computer which makes their task finish rapidly. To illustrate, the tools like Microsoft office are required by the corporates which use computers to run this software. This is important to create the letter or send the documents using this device. Secondly, the essential aspect of the computer is saving a huge of data. Most of the computers have large storage around 500 Gb which is helping humans to collect the document. To illustrate, nowadays, A bank has to collect the data information about their customer, if there are complaints and issue, the computers would help the employee by check the detail from the computers. As a result, the invention of computers helps improve human activity which decrease the time for work.

Nevertheless, there are several disadvantages gained by people relying on computers. They will addict to playing the computers because the computers are integrated with the internet. For example, many students are lack performance in their school by the reason of they tend to play computers game. As a consequence, the negative impact will increase the number of diseases such as minus eyes.

To conclude, the computer changes the way to live at this time. This is lead to people being more convinced despite, there being some drawbacks to computers.