school

Several individuals opine that pupils should be screened, regarding to their talents in their scope. Although, others think what can be the best approach is to have school goers with various talents of study together.I am, personally in favour with the first statement. it can not be refuted, to develop the depth of knowledge, a good curriculum should be adjusted by a pedagog. For applying this, some prerequisites should be provided, by which students will be taught beneficially.this contemporary century, at which students are not seperated, the curricula are not well-determined, to meet the educational needs of all the students, with all of the pace of learning. By virtue of this issue,pupils who have higher developmental readiness will be deprived from the education, which is appropriate for them. Moreover, they will be bored and lose their interest during the time. In fact,if intelligent students have been split from others, they would have been taught efficiently, by which they could have better job prospect, thus it should be asserted, they can be stimulated by this method to compete with others by which they will be provided with a competitive circumstance that can bring the best out of them.Therefore, elites will be appeared in a country in which goverment invests on their gifted children. The more a country treasure the best students, the better future will be achieved. If measures have been taken before, this crisis would be solved earlier.although, still it is not too late for taking them. it can be reiterated that throughout the generations, gifted students have been sacrificed and they had to adapt themselves with others learning pace , by which their talent did not flourish, so they could not be in the position which they deserve but some of them.