gadget computer

being keen on buying sophisticated devices is known as an appealing approach to some individuals. There has been widespread public debate over the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. To my book, showing passion for purchasing these modern gadgets besides, having numerous merits should be considered as a negative method due to some harmful effects that may have on people’">people’s life. More and more throughout the world, more individuals are absorbed to follow the latest artificial technologies videlicet, computers, laptops and cellphones. being a fashion conscious person and spend a huge sum of money on buying mentioned goods is an inevitable pitfall from my point of view. First and foremost, not only do these groups of people never be satisfied with their current belongings, but they also waste a large amount of their budgets in order to buy these stunning and mind-boggling gadgets. Moreover, rarely do individuals feel assured and confident about these high-tech devices which are leading to make these kinds of people disillusionment. In stark contrast with the opposed view, the more people show their interests in purveying up-to-date gadgets, the faster and easier their lives elapse. being a computer buff person from some individuals’ point of view is the very foundation of having the ability to use the latest technologies in this modern era. In addition, it is widely argued that new gadgets and laptops are equipped with more modern facilities and they also really come in handy that can foster some human beings to buy them. being addicted to acquire these valuable and prodigious gadgets not only can bring tranquility and comfort to humans’ lives’ qualifications, but also can help individuals to being informed about arresting and prominent progresses in the modern world. For instance, small laptops, which are handheld and portable devices based on their light weights, make it feasible for people to pursue their jobs’ responsibilities from even far distances. Additionally, mobile phones fitted with colossal screens and tiny cameras for the sake of having a wide range of facilities can make the life easier and more comfortable for humankind via providing the possibility of different tasks to be done. To recapitulate, from my perspective, although in this modern era owing to the technology developments many sophisticated devices are innovated to bring tranquility and comfort to people’">people’s life that encourage individuals to earmark their budgets to buy them, based on undeniable drawbacks that occur, this trend is detrimental to individuals’ lives. Maryam rahmani