School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is controversial that whether preceptors or the parents affect children’s ingenious and or social development.

Albait, there is a dichotomy of views on this concern, I am of the opinion that in my perspective this apprehension is totally warranted I the light of early childhood learning and socioeconomic culture facts.

It is well evident to prove when an adolescent opens his eyes at first he sees his parents at first, not teachers. Moreover juveniles spend most of the time with parent than instructors. In addition most people have conformity bias that parents vehemently acquire to manipulate children’s social development and high IQ. For example education developments have shown that 75% of youngster’s upbringings are dependent on their guardians who prefer to raise themselves with proper attention and care. Hence, whatever a child learns at an early age it credit goes to the progenitor.

There are infallible testimonies to prove that adolescents develop their adroit along with socioeconomic culture. In contrast socioeconomic factors are hobbies, society and food habits of youngsters which get from their family. However, it is an integral part of the topic from where children belong to. Nevertheless when a family is more knowledgeable and rational, child unintentionally relay on that attitude. The first influence of a child is parents. Thus it is obvious that education and social development should be step out from a family.

In conclusion, even if there is a cognitive bias that children obey the command from superiors as they are aware of the consequences and punishments on the contrary as I am concern to be knowledgeable and societal relies on parents in lieu of teachers.