Schools have a limited amount of money to spend . Some people suggest that it should be spent on good teachers while others say it should be used for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both view s and give your opinion

In the present times, schools are facing financial crunch situations, available budget can be invested either on good teachers or on technological equipments. This essay discusses about the both views before reaching the adequate conclusion.

To commence with, it is better to spend money hiring qualified and smart tutors. The reason is that students need proper guidence , care and environment for best performance in academics and curriculums. Moreover, teachers usually know the qualities and skills which students posses and such talents can be brought out and improved in the supervision of dedicated teachers. Thus, teachers has an effective influence for the betterment of students.

On the other side, sometimes, guides are unable to perform some activities which other equipments and gizmos can do. Schools should have physics , chemistry and computer labs and sometimes, theoretical knowledge can be boring and monotonous for students, inspite of it , they can experience the practical use of the science and computer theories in labs. Furthermore, computers are better source of learning any language because dictionary applications in computers make easy to find any word meaning in no time.

To conclude, after discussing the both notions , it can be said that both investents on good teachers and on computers are essential aspects.