Schools should teach children some academic subjects which will be beneficial to their future careers Therefore other subjects such as music and sports are not important To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In the recent days, there is an enormous rise in the syllabus arduous. A host of people claim that children will have the favorable careers in the future if schools revoke music and sport classes. While I reckon that academic subjects are critical factor when serving to future careers, I believe that the other subjects are equally important.

On the one hand, it is indisputable that the academic jobs have the financial reward higher than the other jobs. There is a dramatic climb in the amount of time spend on studying academic subjects act as a catalyst for students to assimilate knowledge and enhance the faculty of marshal expertise to serve the future jobs. Students who learn conscientiously in academic subjects and have academic achievement in the curriculum, excelling in study skills and group work paves the way for having the jobs that ensures adequate income.

Nevertheless, Abrogating the music and sport classes lead students to face many heath warnings and social problem that cause inadequate development of pattern behavior and body physique. The head irritation and obesity is initiated impairment due to the strain of dismay studying syllabus, making children underperforming to achieve the lecture. Students who participate in sport and music class, ameliorating the pressure of study effect and get a subtle and sharp mind. It makes students become the spontaneous person, enrolling emotional intelligence that can beat the other job seekers.

In brief, although I agree that academic subjects play an integral part in students, I suppose that students can cram many knowledge and comprehend themself by studying other subjects