Scientist predict in the near future cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a postive or negative development?

Nowdays, several types of inventions done by scientist to provide better lifestyle of indivisuals. In future they want to invent computer based cars were no driver is needed. whole the device is fully automatic. I think it is a postive development for new generation.This essay intend to analyse the various reasons for installing this technique and benifits regard this phenomenon.

To begin with, first and foremost reason for installing this technique. As comparing with traditional period were lots of accidents occur. As a result, it gives high proportion of deaths continously. Nowday, It is the most challenging issue in the world. So, to solve this problem scientist want to install fully computer based cars for this world. Because, they cannot break rules as like to human beings and reduce the rate of death cases. Moreover, it provide all rounded safety with new sensors which also installed in cars.

Furthermore, there are multifarious advantages of these computer based cars.First of all, it provide accurate speed limit on road. Ultimately, human beings loss the opportunity for speed limit. Because, whenever they are in hurry they always cross the speed limits to reach destination as far as earlier. Scientist indroduce sensors who stop the car imediately whenever, see any object on road without moving. To control traffic problem computer based cars obey all the rules. Automatic cars solved the problem of children who dont know how to drive and by using these type cars they go anywhere without disturbing their parents. Moreover, computer based cars no need of skilled driver, good eye vision so, aged people also enjoy the journey despite , they have no skills for driving a car.

In conclusion, although, automatic cars are qute expensive but have several benefical points which safe a life of human beings bu obeying all the rule and regulations.