Scientists believe computers will become more intelligent than human beings Some people think the development have a positive impact others think it is negative To what extend do you agree or disagree

Artificial intelligence, which just 50 years ago existed only on the pages of the sci fi, now becomes part of everyday reality. You can meet traces of AI everywhere, from auto tagging your photos in the phone gallery, to self driving taxi or targing advertisement. I strongly agree that even if evolving of computers may look scary and unpredicatble, it is in general a good thiung gor humanity due to lost of positive benefits.

On the one hand. People are using it to enhance clarity of old family photos, adding colours to classic black and white movies, predicting the weather. Nowadays, if you asking service desk for help, it is hard to distinguish if you have breathing person on the other end of the line or is it just a program. AI creates routes for us in navigators, remind us of car traffic, and in general makes out lifes a little bit more predicable. Even creative jobs, like musicians or artists, now can be replaced by AI. There are some albums and paintings avaialble in the the internet are created by computers themselves

on the other hand, it has some negative impact as well. Many scientists predict in the future soem jobs may become obsolete as they will be fully repaced by robots. Taxi drivers, cleaners, accountants, this list is endless. Robots in general are cheaper than humans, they dont need salary or sleep and theydont rtake vcacation days or retire. These people may have hard times on the market, if society and politicians dont prepare re-education programs for them. Luddites in the 19th century did not appear outof thin air, they were lead by fear of losing their jobs and income.

in conclusion, despite some negative effects, AI certainly have and will contnue to have positive effect on humanity.