Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree?

Had we ever think that where sport came from? obviously 'no'. Why people are introducing critical sports and competing. What could be possible prospect to prevent them?

Who is the caveman? Our ancestors, why they ran and shoot any animal? Simply they want to survive. The condition of the modern man resemble to older one's; to feed themselves as well as family is essential in survival era. The competition of materialistic approach is high due to this they start looking for a job.which could not possible for some extent because lack of education. This inability address to killing games. Their is a suitable example, UFC, it is called ring boxing without rules, no regulations means it can consider death while arena fight. This all sounds good for those who want to be affluent with fighting talent.

Reasons aside, lets move towards remedies how they can rid of? The major think that have to do is recruited them and offer them a good pay scale. It will aid them to carry out their basic needs. We cannot ban these sports but government have to summit on it and come across with more strict rules because while playing in Olympic if someone lost his or her life other players will be discouraged by this situation and that will be a big full stop for their Carrier.

Hence, either I am not expert or experienced but their are some illegal sports that should be banned such as: street fight, bull fighting and so on.