Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think this is a positive or negative social development?

In the modern world, according to reachers in the future, humans are going to speak the same language. In my opinion, using the same language is suitable communication nowadays. Because people in the world that need be in contact with together. There are many reasons for that which will be elaborated on below.

To begin with, the effecting with social. At the same in the developing world, the countries need to exchange intercultural knowledge together to improve and promote their national identity. Therefore, barrier languages make development that does not smooth. For example, the company at the Viet Nam needs to partner with the foreign company that must translate all cooperation profiles from Vietnamese to English, Korean, Chinese or any languages of the country the company they want to work together. Likewise, they also prepare an interpreter to go to them to translate. These stages are really difficult and lose much time. So, using a language will make working get more convenient and quick. The human could be essay share together customs, traditions and cuisine, etc. The strengthen development between the countries.

Besides, with the people in the world. At the time, anyone also wants to work in the foreign language and want to learn those traditional others countries. According, they must spend time every day studying other languages. They make efforts to know the language and could communicate with friends in the world. So, having a language would help the people do not need to spend time every hour learning and people of communication could talk together. They could be feeling and listening to the music of their countries that do not submit. For instance, BTS inspires fans with their music but has a few difficulties because fans do not understand Korean. Consequently, BTS translated both Korean and other languages so fans of them could understand all messages that they wrote in the lyrics. After all, having many different languages created a barrier between people and communication.

In conclusion, using a language would help people in the world be integrated together and each country would develop.