Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?

A various activities help improve for your health but also have some others are bad. Although, almost people know it but they still doing harmful activities. this essay will looked at some primary cause of this and offered some solution to the problem.

there are a number of reasons from why knowing it can create diseable but they still doing. The first reason, some actions are appear from they were a child so when they grown up which still go to them. it is with them longtime so I regard as things not effect too much for them.Another reason is people who do active not good know but they not prevent actracting things from this. beucase this may be is hobby of them, for example, everyone almost understand smoke is not goog for your health. but some peolpe can't stop it .

there are several actions that could be taken to minigate to the problem mentioned above. Firstly, we can't stop it constanly but if we try decresed it little over the time. I think it will graduall disappear or maybe we are doing that actions but not too much like before. And it is important for people who are doing this action harmful for your health because it have a long time to improve so must try a lot of. if you give up , all attempt would fail.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to still doing the active not good for your health and meansures can be implemented to tackle this issue.