Shops in the countryside are fewer and fewer, so people tend to go to the stores in the towns and cities, and the lead to their inconvenient life. Car use also causes pollution. Is this phenomenon more harmful than the end?

Today , there are different concerns in human life. One of them is about social topics which are untoward life in rural areas and pollution caused by car. Some people worried about the problem that in the countryside there less stores than in the cities so citizens have tendency to shop in town as well as advanced areas which result in unfortunate life and lead to car pollution. My essay will explain some cause for the problem given and then take some solution to deal with the problem above.

On the one hand there are some reason why people choose shopping town and cities which lead to their inconvenient life and car pollution. Firstly, many shops in rural areas are quite far from the accommodation of residents that scale up their tendancy to go shopping in town. Secondly, the price in the countryside is quite more expensive than the one in the city. Finally, when shopping in modern and advanced areas people have more and more options such as colours ,shapes ,materials as well as functions. For instance my mother usually purchased clothes in the city centre because of the updated products and goods. This phenomenon is a factor that caused pollution by car.

In general, there are some solutions we should take to deal with a harmful effects on benefits to humanity which called Car pollution. To begin with, the government should put into effect some laws to cut down the amount of cars which are using by people in daily life. What is more, residents and citizens should be assisted to raise their awareness of pollution by car. To end up with , people choose public transportations like bus, train and many more instead of using their own cars.

To sum up my essay explain some sources an measures of the trend given. The above solutions

maybe very good steps to the problem. However people should take much more time to think about the problem carefully.