Nowadays, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

Nurturing and educating children are ongoing problem as well as hot topic in society. Unfortunately parents always control and determine the success of their children, which resulted in some challenges hashes to gain some achievements. In this essays I will argue that the major reason of these pressures is ambition of the adults, resulting in some drawbacks of the children's growth.

Parents are older than children so they have more and more experience and some defeats when comparing to the younger. The adults always demand their sons or daughters follow their footstep and they believe that will be a smooth way to gain the success. Moreover in some situation that children have no choice on the majors even their works in the future. The odors force them to the things those things which are the best and suitable one. Because of the incomplete dreams as well as unlikelihood aspirations, parents make many tasks assignments to their children. They are looking for their children's the better life and put too much pressure on them.

The more pressures the children have, the negative maturing they will be. To begin with, the behavior and attitude of one child depend on the background around. The children can be not creative as well as passive if they are controlled by their parents and have a lot of pressure. Furthermore, their performance is directly affected by the other decisions. The main effect is the last of that direction. For instance they do not have any selection in the future and some people in favor of these children are not successful as other one with a positive and optimistic background.

To sum up my essay has explained the major reason why the parents are getting put some difficulties on their children which lead to some drawback of the trend given. In my point of view, people should take much more time and concern to evaluate as well as consider the pros and cons of the trend carefully.