should children be educated in school or at home? give your own opinion

In my opinion, I think that children should be educated in school. Firstly, children can have lots of new experience, more confident and face with many difficult probelm. school is the place they can meet many friends, communicate with lots of kind of people, and they can learn from book, friends, teachers and people around them every day. And they can know that how to judge with people, more confident when treatment easy to difficult problems. Secondly, children don't feel alone,self-deprecating and more happy, interesting when study in school. In environment with many friends, people children will feel they always helped by all people around them. they rarely have psycological problem like afraid of contact, autism...Thirdly, learn many interesting,useful things without being taught at school. school have exactly and properly curriculum and suitable with each grade, age. So, study in school children not only study suitable curriculum for their age but they also join many extracurriculum and give them many tips, expeririences and relax. all these reason is enough for parents to let their children learn in school.