Should parents be obliged to immunize their children against common child hood diseases? Or do individuals have the right to choose not to immunize their children?

Childhood diseases immunization system became one of the globally well known programs, that had been implicated in almost all countries whether developed or under-developed. It certainly became one the the cornerstones in health system organizations. However, there is a group of people who still hold on an opinion that immunity should be considered as a naturally occurring process.

Those who think that immunization is essential believe that young child's illnesses are very dangerous and fatal, despite that they are not so prevalent. They also state that those infections happen in outbreaks. Moreover, such diseases usually affect the general health of their victims, and in majority of cases they result in great disabilities. They strongly adhere to the concept that says "prevention is better than cure". This statement supports their opinion of admitting preventive materials to babies early on. As this will effectively rescue the youth of the future from being hurt by external harmful organisms.

On the other hand, still there are some people who argue that defensive mechanisms should be gained by time spontaneously. This will give the offspring the ability to get rid of the unwanted germs by natural elements of the immunization system efficiently. They are very unsatisfied with the worldwide health policies that tend to force them to immunize their kids. They also speak about that their ancestors in the previous centuries survived without having to use any of those external hostile drugs. They persistently deny the small percentage of disease possibility.

We can safely conclude that illnesses are increasing continuously and exponentially. In addition, germs are consistently reproducing new versions of themselves. For that particular point we have to prevent our children from being attacked by those nasty diseases using the techniques of immunization.