Smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people, with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, there is a dramatic increase in smoking tobacco among youth people. Also they encounter potentially major health problem. I believe exploring the causes of the problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to help resolve it.

These days, attracting attention among young people could partly accounts for being willing to smoke tobacco. Teenagers and youngsters believe that if they turn to smoking, they will portray their authority by breaking family rules such as banning the use of cigarettes. Therefore, most young people no not consider the consequences of using drug and its effect on health. In my opinion, teachers and parents play a vital role in teaching and upbringing teenagers with ethical factors. I, personally, know of a few friends who their children have run into asthma problem as smoking tobacco. One of their desired teachers have given some effective advices to deter students from smoking. As a result, students attitude who were smokers have been changed through role modelling.

Being oblivious to harmful effects of smoking can explain why adolescents are eager to be cigarette smokers more and more. Most juvenile people do not fully realized the adverse consequences of consuming tobacco and they do not know that drugs has been linked to health issues. From a social standpoint, they should be informed by authorities. Consequently, the government should allocate a budget for making the high quality TV shows for young audiences. Also the government could put up the tax on tobacco to discourage them from smoking.

In conclusion, even though attracting attention and being unawareness in young population contribute to health problems, teachers and the government can remedy the situation. In my perspective, giving practical advices by popular persons and climbing tax are steps in the right direction.