Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone.

What do you think are the reasons for this?

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, a sizable amount of time is spent on consuming a smartphone by most people. In my opinion, being entertainment and learning new subjects are the reasons for spending a large part of fee time. I am also convinced that it causes a positive development.

It is my view that these days, most people are willing to spend much time on an electronic device such as the mobile phone. Most people, generally, feel that if they play online game like God of War on their phone, it will have huge positive impact on their brain. From a psychological standpoint, it gives them senses of purpose and enjoyment. In addition, many people are likely to brows websites so as to learn their relevant topics and improve their knowledge. I, personally, know a few friends who learned how lunch and develop the website for a beauty online shop. They have allocated their free time to obtain new methods for programming on YouTube website by their smartphones.

I further believe that allocating a sizable amount of free time on cellular phone brings about positive development. Since several people, by and large, are able to deal with new phones with the latest technology, they can immediately share news with others by on click via social networks applications for example, Instagram and Twitter. Subsequently, many mobile users becoming aware of information through their cells. In the past, people found it difficult to send and share data and new without smartphones and the internet. However, news is passed by mobiles when people spend their leisure time on using the smart phones.

In conclusion, having joyful time and gaining knowledge lead to spending considerable free time on new cellphones. From my perspective, it causes a positive attitude among most people in the globe.