Society is based on rules and laws It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to the rules and regulation, community exists in this world which cannot be altered, were people freedom to do anything as per they urge. I, indeed, concur with this statement.

There are several reasons why laws made in society could not be changed by the law makers according to the public demand. The predominant one is that in order to publish a law, government take advice from their co-workers before implementing it because they are awared about what is beneficial for society or what could be the detrimental for them. For example, in india, there is a fix law that Dj has been prohibited after 10pm in any kind of parties. Despite many requests of public, the authority did not accepted their appeal because they realize that other people would be disturbed while sleeping. Hence, certain rules retain the same.

Another reason is that capital or death punishment has been clipped for those who commit heinous crime. In other words, if people demand that it would br unfair for them to give such punishments, criminals would perform crime again because they would know that there is no strict punishment. As a result, many people can be harmed. Furthermore, recently, plastic bags have been banned as it wreaks the environment with many ways.If people had the freedom to use plastic as much as they can instead of paper and cloth bags. Many people would have suffers from many hazardous disease; Consequently, the authority should not take care about public appeals for changing such laws.

In conclusion, there are number of laws which are fruitful for people like banning of plastic bags, not allowing sound system after given time and keeping the capital punishment forever. Thus, i truly believe that the demand of public would not be finished, but authority does not need to change such laws which are beneficial for entire society.