Health education is an essential aspect of community health Do you agree or disagree

Since the 21st century is commenced, people are suffering more from many hazardous diseases, and it is believed that providing education on health issues has become prominent aspect on everyone's life. I, indeed, agree with this statement.

There are several reasons why health education is essential for people. The main cause is that healthy food is not consumed nowadays as many people have not aple of time to prepare home made food.In other word, people are occupied with hectic schedule due to which they like to have ready made food stuffs like fastfood which is normally available in every part of the world, and it leads to obesity among people that further creates other problems like breathing. For example, a survey revealed that more than 80% employees working in banks are eating street food in their lunch time; consequently, heath education should be provided to them.

Another reason would be that the majority of people donot do exercises regularly. To explain it, due to the advancement of technology, telework has been common these days, employees spend more time on screem, plus they do not need to visit office, besides it their physical affords has been also reduced because of newly launched machines. For instance, a headline published in ' moscow Times' described that even since smartphones has been established, a huge number of children love to pass their time while playing games on it ,whereas merely 10% of them are involving into outdoor activities. As a result, they should be taught about detrimental effects of such technical gadgets by adding an additional subject in their curriculum.

In conclusion, needless to say, lack of physical activities and consumimg unhealthy food decrease life expectancy of people. Hince, i firmly believe that subject related to health should be mandatory in every corner of the world.