Society today has more problems with the behaviour of teenager than in the past. what do you think are the cause of this? what solution can you suggest?

teenager's behaviour bring some negative impact for cilization more than in the past. I believe that it has a number of reason and needs have activities should be done.

First of all, youth areeffected by around environment. from their family, because of big workload, their parents cannot balance between wwork and family, so they spend lack of care for children. parents pamered children by giving money in orrder to their kids thake care of self. After teenagers save money, they buy stories, CDs which not suitable for your age, especially man tennagers. young person also will become corrupt, if they grow up in bad family atmosphere. For example, father drinks wine. fights wife, absolutely, children living in this family has bad affects from dad. Despite they influence from their house, they can ''lean'' from bad friends at school. Using acohol, fighting another, dropping out are some of behaviours of teenagers nowadays. they think that these are best ways proveding theirselves. youth not only being dragged but also curious woth addictive substance. Consequently, family and school play a significant role in educating and personality of young person.

Secondly, technology bring some drawback which affect adolescent with the invention of internet, social networking is small social, they can make new friends and study worst sourse of information. because it has not close control, adsolescent approaching sourse of information not exactly. From this, it lead to bad behaviour of youth. Moreover, you adults play violent game consist of aggresive, war. this is another reason which make teenager become worse more than in the past.

Depending on these cause above, should have some solution. Firstly, family and school should take care more about children, try to understand individual of teenagers. they aslo aducate youth by another way. school have method to manage and close control for bad students. Teacher may interact with student in thier class. Finally, gorvenment shouls manage to limit violent website.

To summarize, family and school are factor wich have a deal of influence to teenagers, so understanding view and bieng friend with children, youth may change and behave in a more appropriate manner.