Buying things on the Internet, such as book, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh this disadvantages?

With the developing of technology, people use internet seem as the method which help them feel more convenient. In this way, online shopping is becoming well-liked. and it brings a number of benefit and harm.

shopping on the internet has some negative impacts. Firstly, you cannot tough or see the products. you may see the image describe the product and place an order, so checking or seeing are not happen before you received it. Therefore, if this product has mistake, you will not feel happy and waste money for this. In addition, this make people confused since there are a great number of shops on the internet. For example, I want to buy a T-shirt, when I search it on the website online shopping, many shops have it and same image. However, the price of T-shirt is different, so I demur to choose shop. consequently, I cannot wear T-shirt because it is too short.

On the other hand, I am on of the opinion that buying things on the internet brings people some benefits. Initially, shopping on the internet provide home delivery service, it helps people save a great deal of time. Especially. women have just give a birth or pregnant should stay at home and have time for children. Secondly, it as a tool help companies promote and provide products for customers through websites of shopping. From this, the cost of distributing leaflets, advertise on TV also reduces significantly. As a result of this, it creates shopping system completely and contributes to develop economic from another side. online shopping not only has some advantages above but also help people who need a work to start up. they cannot need a lots source of capital, they can take part in job market such as online shopping system, part time job. because of high demand of buying things online, the proportion of job may increases from simple work.

To conclusion, benefits of buying things on th internet more than disadvantages, so developing online shopping website is another way to help improve the quality of life and also help people to find out the job.